44th G-7 Summit-2018 in Quebec, Canada

G7 nations: Itlay, Germany, Japan, USA, UK, Canada and France.

G7 nation represent 62% of the global net wealth. They also represent 46% of Global GDP on nominal value and more than 32% of the Global GDP based on Purchasing Power Parity.

EU also participate in G7 summit and makes it is a non-enumerated member to the G8.

Points of the G-7 Quebec Summit

  1. Investing in growth that works for everyone.
  2. Advancing gender quality and women empowerment
  3. Building a more peaceful and secure world
  4. Preparing Jobs for Future
  5. Working together on climate change, oceans and clean energy.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *